Kerkenraad

Predikant:
Ds. G.C. Bergshoeff
Oosthof 1
3925 SH Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2771377
dsB@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Predikant:
Ds. G. van Goch
Hoeveveldje 6
3925 JV Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-7430835
gvangoch@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Preses en wijkouderling:
S.A. (Sion) Blokland
Berkhorst 11
3925 LN Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2772821
siblo@solcon.nl
Jan Plaisier, scriba Scriba:
J. (Jan) Plaisier
Postbus 55
3925 ZH Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2772829
scriba@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling:
A. (Bertus) van Beek
’t Boschstuk 22
3925 TT Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-7850942
avanbeek@gmail.com
Wijkouderling:
D. (Dirk) van Bennekom
Hopeseweg 11
3927 CS Renswoude
tel. 033-2772705
d.vbennekom@hetnet.nl
Wijkouderling:
E. (Evert) van Bennekom
Burg. Colijn - de Raatsingel 16
3925 AB Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2772923
evertvanbennekom@hotmail.com
Wijkouderling:
C. (Kees) van Ginkel
Hopeseweg 25
3927 CS Renswoude
tel. 0343-481283
cvanginkel@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling:
L. (Leo) Kastelein
Glashorst 69a
3925 BP Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2772804
leo.kastelein@gmail.com
Wijkouderling:
G.J.H. (Gert Jan) van Kempen
Renes 43
3925 JW Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2857146
gvkempen@kpnmail.nl
Wijkouderling:
C. (Chris) van de Vendel
Glashorst 14
3925 BS Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2771341
cvandevendel@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling:
A. (Arie) van de Wetering
Molenweg 16
3925 CJ Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2773719
avandewetering@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling
F. (Frans) Zoeter
Valkenhorst 35
3925 TG Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2772325
fzoeter@solcon.nl
Ouderling-ouderenzorg:
J. (Jan) Bos
Ereprijslaan 39
3925 RX Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2589844
jan@jbos.nl
Evangelisatie-ouderling:
J. (Jan) van de Weerd
De Bongerd 14
3925 JT Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2773167
weerdj@ziggo.nl
Jeugdouderling:
W.H. (Willem) van Vlastuin
Dorpsstraat 54
Renswoude 3
tel. 06 25 03 75 61
willemvanvlastuin@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Ouderling-kerkrentmeester:
L. (Bert) Geijtenbeek
Hopeseweg 15
3927 CS Renswoude
tel. 06-29383786
bgeijtenbeek@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Ouderling-kerkrentmeester (secretaris)
A. (Albert) Gotink
Holevoetlaan 26e
3925 BZ Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2778096
secretariscvk@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Ouderling-kerkrentmeester (voorzitter)
W. (Wout) van de Kleut
Berkhorst 24
3925 LN Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2774084
vdkleut.w@gmail.com
Diaken (voorzitter)
C.H. (Kees) van Dijk
Fluitekruidlaan 51
3925 SC Scherpenzeel
tel. 0330-2774255
kees@parmenas.nl
Diaken
J. (Johan) van Dijk
Eikenlaan 33
3925 VG Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2589944
johan@vandijk.nu
Jeugddiaken:
J. (Jacco) Osnabrugge
Walstrolaan 23
3925 RS Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2588008
jacco_o@hotmail.com
Diaken (secretaris)
G.W. (William) Jochemsen
Glashorst 65
3925 BP Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2774887
diaconie@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken (penningmeester):
W. (Wim) van der Lede
Valkenhorst 23
3925 TG Scherpenzeel
tel. 06-12264485
wvdlede@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken
G.J. (Bert) van de Vliert
Gelderse Roos 28
3925 SL Scherpenzeel
tel. 033 286 2563
bertvandevliert@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl